Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Wake up, Shake up

Term and Holiday Dates

  School Closes (Break Up) School Opens
2019    
     
AUTUMN TERM  (Monday 2 September fixed Training Day) Tuesday 3 September
     
Half Term  Friday 25 October Monday 4 November
     
   Friday 20 December  
     
 2020    
     
 SPRING TERM  (Monday 6 January fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 7 January
     
 Half Term Friday 14 February  Monday 24 February
     
  Friday 3 April  
     
SUMMER TERM  (Monday 20 April fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 21 April
     
   May Day Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May  
     
 Half Term  Friday 22 May  Tuesday 2 June
     
   (Monday 1 June Staff Training Day)  
     
  Friday 17 July  
     
 

(Monday 20 July Staff Training Day)

 

 

  School Closes (Break Up) School Opens
2020    
     
Autumn Term Monday 7 September fixed Training Day Tuesday 8 September
     
Half Term Friday 23 October Monday 2 November
     
  Friday 18 December  
     
2021    
     
Spring Term Monday 4 January fixed Training Day Tuesday 5 January
     
Half term Friday 12 February  Monday 22 February
     
  Friday 26 March  
     
Summer Term Monday 12 April fixed Training Day Tuesday 13 April
     
  May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May  
     
Half Term Friday 28 May Tuesday 8 June
     
  Monday 7 June Staff Training Day  
     
  Friday 23 July  
     
  Monday 26 July Staff Training Day  

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?