Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Term and Holiday Dates

  School Closes (Break Up) School Opens
2018    
     
Autumn Term  (Monday 3 September fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 4 September
     
 Half Term  Friday 26 October  Monday 5 November
     
   Friday 21 December  
     
 2019    
     
 Spring Term  (Monday 7 January fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 8 January
     
 Half Term  Friday 22 February  Monday 4 March
     
   Friday 12 April  
     
 Summer Term  (Monday 29 April fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 30 April
     
  May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May  
     
Half Term Friday 24 May Tuesday 4 June
     
  (Monday 3 June Staff Training Day)  
     
  Friday 19 July  
     
  (Monday 22 July Staff Training Day)  
     
  School Closes (Break Up) School Opens
2019    
     
AUTUMN TERM  (Monday 2 September fixed Training Day) Tuesday 3 September
     
Half Term  Friday 25 October  Monday 4 November
     
   Friday 20 December  
     
 2020    
     
 SPRING TERM  (Monday 6 January fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 7 January
     
 Half Term Friday 14 February  Monday 24 February
     
  Friday 9 April  
     
SUMMER TERM  (Monday 20 April fixed Training Day)  Tuesday 21 April
     
   May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 4 May  
     
 Half Term  Friday 22 May  Tuesday 2 June
     
   (Monday 1 June Staff Training Day)  
     
  Friday 17 July  
     
 

(Monday 20 July Staff Training Day)

 

 

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?